Services Offered - Creative COW https://services.creativecow.net/ Services Offered By and For Media Professionals en-us Fri, 19 Apr 2019 19:00:00 GMT PHP Script webmaster@creativecow.net webmaster@creativecow.net Denian Ouyang https://services.creativecow.net/s/16464/denian-ouyang https://services.creativecow.net/s/16464/denian-ouyang Animation : Motion Graphics Fri, 19 Apr 2019 00:58:00 GMT Caroline Duffy https://services.creativecow.net/s/16463/caroline-duffy https://services.creativecow.net/s/16463/caroline-duffy Animation : 2D Animation Thu, 18 Apr 2019 18:32:09 GMT Studio NLM https://services.creativecow.net/s/16462/studio-nlm https://services.creativecow.net/s/16462/studio-nlm Animation : 2D Animation Thu, 18 Apr 2019 17:53:27 GMT Student (Graduated with honors in March 2019) https://services.creativecow.net/s/16461/student-graduated-with-honors-in-march-2019 https://services.creativecow.net/s/16461/student-graduated-with-honors-in-march-2019 VFX : Visual Effects Thu, 18 Apr 2019 17:25:29 GMT Personal work https://services.creativecow.net/s/16460/personal-work https://services.creativecow.net/s/16460/personal-work Animation : Motion Graphics Thu, 18 Apr 2019 02:38:10 GMT Bruce Hutter https://services.creativecow.net/s/16459/bruce-hutter https://services.creativecow.net/s/16459/bruce-hutter Post Production : Editing Wed, 17 Apr 2019 19:58:05 GMT Toolbox Studio https://services.creativecow.net/s/16458/toolbox-studio https://services.creativecow.net/s/16458/toolbox-studio Film : Post Visual FX Wed, 17 Apr 2019 08:12:36 GMT Green Buzz Agency https://services.creativecow.net/s/16456/green-buzz-agency https://services.creativecow.net/s/16456/green-buzz-agency Production : Full Service Video Production Tue, 16 Apr 2019 18:16:43 GMT Milpoc Productions https://services.creativecow.net/s/16455/milpoc-productions https://services.creativecow.net/s/16455/milpoc-productions Film : Film Production Mon, 15 Apr 2019 19:40:28 GMT Action1 Corporation https://services.creativecow.net/s/16454/action1-corporation https://services.creativecow.net/s/16454/action1-corporation Computer and Software : Custom Software Development Thu, 11 Apr 2019 17:39:34 GMT Gabrielle Williams https://services.creativecow.net/s/16453/gabrielle-williams https://services.creativecow.net/s/16453/gabrielle-williams Cinematography : Director of Photography Mon, 08 Apr 2019 19:45:33 GMT Alfie olivier https://services.creativecow.net/s/16451/alfie-olivier https://services.creativecow.net/s/16451/alfie-olivier 3D : 3D Animation Sun, 07 Apr 2019 11:24:57 GMT Edgemont Video Inc. https://services.creativecow.net/s/16450/edgemont-video-inc https://services.creativecow.net/s/16450/edgemont-video-inc Sales and Rentals : Integration and System Design Fri, 05 Apr 2019 21:40:11 GMT rickimiragefilms https://services.creativecow.net/s/16449/rickimiragefilms https://services.creativecow.net/s/16449/rickimiragefilms Film : Film Editing Fri, 05 Apr 2019 09:52:21 GMT Christian Pascual García https://services.creativecow.net/s/16446/christian-pascual-garca https://services.creativecow.net/s/16446/christian-pascual-garca 3D : 3D Models Wed, 03 Apr 2019 17:17:41 GMT Professional Services Web Design https://services.creativecow.net/s/16445/professional-services-web-design https://services.creativecow.net/s/16445/professional-services-web-design Web : Web Design Wed, 03 Apr 2019 16:43:45 GMT Moving Pictures Inc. https://services.creativecow.net/s/16444/moving-pictures-inc https://services.creativecow.net/s/16444/moving-pictures-inc Broadcasting : Television Production Wed, 03 Apr 2019 16:39:49 GMT TOOSHOW https://services.creativecow.net/s/16443/tooshow https://services.creativecow.net/s/16443/tooshow Audio : Voiceover Artists Tue, 02 Apr 2019 18:43:31 GMT Télévision communautaire Frontenac https://services.creativecow.net/s/16441/tlvision-communautaire-frontenac https://services.creativecow.net/s/16441/tlvision-communautaire-frontenac Broadcasting : Television Production Mon, 01 Apr 2019 21:50:14 GMT Gary Phillip Liebenthal II https://services.creativecow.net/s/16439/gary-phillip-liebenthal-ii https://services.creativecow.net/s/16439/gary-phillip-liebenthal-ii 3D : 3D Animation Fri, 29 Mar 2019 17:06:37 GMT Lucas https://services.creativecow.net/s/16438/lucas https://services.creativecow.net/s/16438/lucas Film : Storyboards Concept Design Thu, 28 Mar 2019 10:06:27 GMT Roger Cooper https://services.creativecow.net/s/16437/roger-cooper https://services.creativecow.net/s/16437/roger-cooper Film : Post Visual FX Wed, 27 Mar 2019 17:11:48 GMT 3D Rendering India https://services.creativecow.net/s/16436/3d-rendering-india https://services.creativecow.net/s/16436/3d-rendering-india 3D : Rendering Services Wed, 27 Mar 2019 10:36:15 GMT Video and Audio Professional https://services.creativecow.net/s/16435/video-and-audio-professional https://services.creativecow.net/s/16435/video-and-audio-professional Cinematography : Director of Photography Mon, 25 Mar 2019 17:17:54 GMT BurnsDP https://services.creativecow.net/s/16432/burnsdp https://services.creativecow.net/s/16432/burnsdp Cinematography : Director of Photography Sun, 24 Mar 2019 14:37:45 GMT Anders Berggren https://services.creativecow.net/s/16431/anders-berggren https://services.creativecow.net/s/16431/anders-berggren Film : Music Videos Sun, 24 Mar 2019 07:06:52 GMT Third Party Films https://services.creativecow.net/s/16430/third-party-films https://services.creativecow.net/s/16430/third-party-films Production : Documentary Fri, 22 Mar 2019 16:37:28 GMT Boldly Creative https://services.creativecow.net/s/16429/boldly-creative https://services.creativecow.net/s/16429/boldly-creative Design : Graphic & Motion Design Fri, 22 Mar 2019 03:00:32 GMT Andres Mauricio Fonrodona https://services.creativecow.net/s/16427/andres-mauricio-fonrodona https://services.creativecow.net/s/16427/andres-mauricio-fonrodona Film : Film Editing Tue, 19 Mar 2019 15:18:14 GMT george felner https://services.creativecow.net/s/16425/george-felner https://services.creativecow.net/s/16425/george-felner Film : Film Editing Mon, 18 Mar 2019 21:56:41 GMT Digital Revolution Media Center https://services.creativecow.net/s/16424/digital-revolution-media-center https://services.creativecow.net/s/16424/digital-revolution-media-center Business Services : Digital Conversions from Analog Video Tapes Mon, 18 Mar 2019 20:15:13 GMT Nikita Pavlov https://services.creativecow.net/s/16421/nikita-pavlov https://services.creativecow.net/s/16421/nikita-pavlov Cinematography : Director of Photography Sat, 16 Mar 2019 22:04:25 GMT Igor Minovski https://services.creativecow.net/s/16420/igor-minovski https://services.creativecow.net/s/16420/igor-minovski VFX : Rotoscoping Fri, 15 Mar 2019 19:46:33 GMT Nu Man Sound https://services.creativecow.net/s/16419/nu-man-sound https://services.creativecow.net/s/16419/nu-man-sound Audio : Sound Design Fri, 15 Mar 2019 17:16:27 GMT SAM Web Studio https://services.creativecow.net/s/16418/sam-web-studio https://services.creativecow.net/s/16418/sam-web-studio Web : Web Design and Development Fri, 15 Mar 2019 08:06:27 GMT Colin Perry https://services.creativecow.net/s/16417/colin-perry https://services.creativecow.net/s/16417/colin-perry Audio : Audio Post Production Tue, 12 Mar 2019 16:46:45 GMT Fiverr https://services.creativecow.net/s/16416/fiverr https://services.creativecow.net/s/16416/fiverr Design : Graphic & Motion Design Tue, 12 Mar 2019 16:37:04 GMT Freelancer https://services.creativecow.net/s/16414/freelancer https://services.creativecow.net/s/16414/freelancer Post Production : Editing Mon, 11 Mar 2019 12:47:43 GMT Jewish Music Toronto https://services.creativecow.net/s/16413/jewish-music-toronto https://services.creativecow.net/s/16413/jewish-music-toronto Web : Web Video Production Sun, 10 Mar 2019 17:17:57 GMT Rotoscoping Services India https://services.creativecow.net/s/16412/rotoscoping-services-india https://services.creativecow.net/s/16412/rotoscoping-services-india 3D : 3D Animation Fri, 08 Mar 2019 08:18:40 GMT Cat in the Box https://services.creativecow.net/s/16411/cat-in-the-box https://services.creativecow.net/s/16411/cat-in-the-box Post Production : Editing Fri, 08 Mar 2019 06:24:16 GMT Darren McCarthy https://services.creativecow.net/s/16410/darren-mccarthy https://services.creativecow.net/s/16410/darren-mccarthy Audio : Recording Studios Thu, 07 Mar 2019 20:29:44 GMT Pedro Lopes Valente https://services.creativecow.net/s/16409/pedro-lopes-valente https://services.creativecow.net/s/16409/pedro-lopes-valente Film : Film Editing Thu, 07 Mar 2019 19:56:42 GMT Not your Business https://services.creativecow.net/s/16408/not-your-business https://services.creativecow.net/s/16408/not-your-business Animation : Motion Graphics Thu, 07 Mar 2019 12:28:17 GMT georgeTAVERNER https://services.creativecow.net/s/16407/georgetaverner https://services.creativecow.net/s/16407/georgetaverner Post Production : Post Production Thu, 07 Mar 2019 08:48:56 GMT Vidico https://services.creativecow.net/s/16404/vidico https://services.creativecow.net/s/16404/vidico Production : Corporate Video Wed, 06 Mar 2019 02:11:15 GMT Risin'Goat https://services.creativecow.net/s/16403/risingoat https://services.creativecow.net/s/16403/risingoat 3D : 3D Models Tue, 05 Mar 2019 09:57:03 GMT Subodh Bajpai Photography https://services.creativecow.net/s/16402/subodh-bajpai-photography https://services.creativecow.net/s/16402/subodh-bajpai-photography Photography : Photographic Services Tue, 05 Mar 2019 07:30:47 GMT Subodh Bajpai Wedding Photography https://services.creativecow.net/s/16401/subodh-bajpai-wedding-photography https://services.creativecow.net/s/16401/subodh-bajpai-wedding-photography Photography : Photographic Services Tue, 05 Mar 2019 07:25:10 GMT Whitetone Films Co Ltd https://services.creativecow.net/s/16400/whitetone-films-co-ltd https://services.creativecow.net/s/16400/whitetone-films-co-ltd Production Support Services : Full Production Services Mon, 04 Mar 2019 11:34:39 GMT Digital Domain india https://services.creativecow.net/s/16399/digital-domain-india https://services.creativecow.net/s/16399/digital-domain-india VFX : Rotoscoping Sun, 03 Mar 2019 14:55:33 GMT Steve Weber Films https://services.creativecow.net/s/16398/steve-weber-films https://services.creativecow.net/s/16398/steve-weber-films Video : Pro Video Fri, 01 Mar 2019 20:25:11 GMT Colin J C Johnston https://services.creativecow.net/s/16396/colin-j-c-johnston https://services.creativecow.net/s/16396/colin-j-c-johnston Animation : Motion Graphics Fri, 01 Mar 2019 00:45:58 GMT VizKingdom https://services.creativecow.net/s/16394/vizkingdom https://services.creativecow.net/s/16394/vizkingdom 3D : Architectural Visualization Thu, 28 Feb 2019 07:19:45 GMT Noble Kreative https://services.creativecow.net/s/16393/noble-kreative https://services.creativecow.net/s/16393/noble-kreative Animation : Motion Graphics Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:32:12 GMT Devotive https://services.creativecow.net/s/16392/devotive https://services.creativecow.net/s/16392/devotive Production : Full Service Video Production Wed, 27 Feb 2019 02:02:33 GMT GridMarkets https://services.creativecow.net/s/16391/gridmarkets https://services.creativecow.net/s/16391/gridmarkets 3D : Rendering Services Wed, 27 Feb 2019 01:04:21 GMT John Tamoria https://services.creativecow.net/s/16390/john-tamoria https://services.creativecow.net/s/16390/john-tamoria Animation : 3D Character Animation Tue, 26 Feb 2019 21:24:55 GMT Kyle Vatterott https://services.creativecow.net/s/16389/kyle-vatterott https://services.creativecow.net/s/16389/kyle-vatterott Film : Film Editing Fri, 22 Feb 2019 21:06:54 GMT Cinematography : Director of Photography https://services.creativecow.net/s/16384/cinematography-director-of-photography https://services.creativecow.net/s/16384/cinematography-director-of-photography Post Production : Editing Mon, 18 Feb 2019 20:33:04 GMT CROP Creative Media https://services.creativecow.net/s/16383/crop-creative-media https://services.creativecow.net/s/16383/crop-creative-media Post Production : Editing Mon, 18 Feb 2019 20:24:24 GMT Ahmed Elshami https://services.creativecow.net/s/16382/ahmed-elshami https://services.creativecow.net/s/16382/ahmed-elshami Color Correction : Color Correction and Grading Sat, 16 Feb 2019 11:59:15 GMT JMS Group https://services.creativecow.net/s/16381/jms-group https://services.creativecow.net/s/16381/jms-group Film : TV and Web Commercials Sat, 16 Feb 2019 10:53:32 GMT Independent Director https://services.creativecow.net/s/16380/independent-director https://services.creativecow.net/s/16380/independent-director Animation : 2D Animation Tue, 12 Feb 2019 03:54:23 GMT Bluewhale vfx https://services.creativecow.net/s/16379/bluewhale-vfx https://services.creativecow.net/s/16379/bluewhale-vfx VFX : Rotoscoping Mon, 11 Feb 2019 15:45:31 GMT Ernesto Cespedes https://services.creativecow.net/s/16378/ernesto-cespedes https://services.creativecow.net/s/16378/ernesto-cespedes Post Production : Digital Compositing Mon, 11 Feb 2019 14:32:06 GMT Sindbad Productions https://services.creativecow.net/s/16377/sindbad-productions https://services.creativecow.net/s/16377/sindbad-productions Production Support Services : Full Production Services Mon, 11 Feb 2019 14:30:18 GMT Cloud Clipping Path https://services.creativecow.net/s/16374/cloud-clipping-path https://services.creativecow.net/s/16374/cloud-clipping-path Graphic Design : 2D Illustrations and Paintings Fri, 08 Feb 2019 19:01:22 GMT TrueCADD https://services.creativecow.net/s/16373/truecadd https://services.creativecow.net/s/16373/truecadd 3D : Architectural Visualization Fri, 08 Feb 2019 10:00:27 GMT Simon m. balderas https://services.creativecow.net/s/16372/simon-m-balderas https://services.creativecow.net/s/16372/simon-m-balderas Film : Film Production Thu, 07 Feb 2019 22:10:49 GMT Wootie Cartoons https://services.creativecow.net/s/16371/wootie-cartoons https://services.creativecow.net/s/16371/wootie-cartoons Animation : 2D Animation Thu, 07 Feb 2019 19:13:55 GMT DeVere Marketing https://services.creativecow.net/s/16370/devere-marketing https://services.creativecow.net/s/16370/devere-marketing Business Services : Business Consulting and Planning Thu, 07 Feb 2019 10:51:48 GMT UFO3D https://services.creativecow.net/s/16369/ufo3d https://services.creativecow.net/s/16369/ufo3d 3D : Architectural Visualization Thu, 07 Feb 2019 10:13:41 GMT Vibgyor Studios https://services.creativecow.net/s/16368/vibgyor-studios https://services.creativecow.net/s/16368/vibgyor-studios Film : Film Editing Wed, 06 Feb 2019 09:34:35 GMT 3D Architectural Rendering Services https://services.creativecow.net/s/16367/3darchitecturalrenderingservices https://services.creativecow.net/s/16367/3darchitecturalrenderingservices 3D : 3D Concept Design and Development Tue, 05 Feb 2019 12:52:08 GMT VICE MEDIA SCANDINAVIA https://services.creativecow.net/s/16366/vice-media-scandinavia https://services.creativecow.net/s/16366/vice-media-scandinavia Post Production : Editing Tue, 05 Feb 2019 12:32:19 GMT KROOGH https://services.creativecow.net/s/16365/kroogh https://services.creativecow.net/s/16365/kroogh Post Production : Editing Tue, 05 Feb 2019 09:47:20 GMT Paul Rio https://services.creativecow.net/s/16364/paul-rio https://services.creativecow.net/s/16364/paul-rio VFX : Visual Effects Tue, 05 Feb 2019 07:20:43 GMT Inception Video Production https://services.creativecow.net/s/16362/inception-video-production https://services.creativecow.net/s/16362/inception-video-production Business Services : Video Marketing Mon, 04 Feb 2019 04:27:30 GMT Freelance Audio Engineer https://services.creativecow.net/s/16361/freelance-audio-engineer https://services.creativecow.net/s/16361/freelance-audio-engineer Audio : Audio Editing Sun, 03 Feb 2019 17:18:37 GMT Carlos Mendoza Jr. https://services.creativecow.net/s/16360/carlos-mendoza-jr https://services.creativecow.net/s/16360/carlos-mendoza-jr Post Production : Digital Compositing Sat, 02 Feb 2019 21:36:06 GMT Eterea Estudios https://services.creativecow.net/s/16358/eterea-estudios https://services.creativecow.net/s/16358/eterea-estudios 3D : 3D Animation Sat, 02 Feb 2019 18:15:02 GMT ovidiu chiriac https://services.creativecow.net/s/16357/ovidiu-chiriac https://services.creativecow.net/s/16357/ovidiu-chiriac VFX : Visual Effects Sat, 02 Feb 2019 10:04:35 GMT Colorist https://services.creativecow.net/s/16356/colorist https://services.creativecow.net/s/16356/colorist Color Correction : Color Correction and Grading Thu, 31 Jan 2019 18:24:02 GMT Vivid Flow Studio https://services.creativecow.net/s/16355/vivid-flow-studio https://services.creativecow.net/s/16355/vivid-flow-studio Photography : Photographic Services Thu, 31 Jan 2019 17:23:46 GMT TJ Ryan https://services.creativecow.net/s/16353/tj-ryan https://services.creativecow.net/s/16353/tj-ryan Post Production : Post Production Wed, 30 Jan 2019 20:40:11 GMT G. Walker Inc https://services.creativecow.net/s/16352/g-walker-inc https://services.creativecow.net/s/16352/g-walker-inc Audio : Composer Wed, 30 Jan 2019 17:15:29 GMT RealWisconsin WebsiteDesign https://services.creativecow.net/s/16350/realwisconsin-websitedesign https://services.creativecow.net/s/16350/realwisconsin-websitedesign Web : Flash Design and Programming Sun, 27 Jan 2019 22:15:19 GMT Cleaver https://services.creativecow.net/s/16349/cleaver https://services.creativecow.net/s/16349/cleaver Animation : Motion Graphics Sun, 27 Jan 2019 01:02:40 GMT DMG Imaging https://services.creativecow.net/s/16345/dmg-imaging https://services.creativecow.net/s/16345/dmg-imaging Photography : Photographic Services Thu, 24 Jan 2019 00:54:25 GMT Gsource Technologies - Cad Drafting Services https://services.creativecow.net/s/16344/gsource-technologies-cad-drafting-services https://services.creativecow.net/s/16344/gsource-technologies-cad-drafting-services 3D : Rendering Services Tue, 22 Jan 2019 20:03:51 GMT Gameshastra Solutions Pvt Ltd https://services.creativecow.net/s/16343/gameshastra-solutions-pvt-ltd https://services.creativecow.net/s/16343/gameshastra-solutions-pvt-ltd 3D : 3D Models Tue, 22 Jan 2019 16:25:49 GMT Web Experts https://services.creativecow.net/s/16341/web-experts https://services.creativecow.net/s/16341/web-experts Web : Web Design and Development Tue, 22 Jan 2019 11:32:15 GMT Cosmos Technology Broadcast Systems https://services.creativecow.net/s/16339/cosmos-technology-broadcast-systems https://services.creativecow.net/s/16339/cosmos-technology-broadcast-systems Broadcasting : Broadcasting Sun, 20 Jan 2019 19:39:12 GMT KATARSIS FILM https://services.creativecow.net/s/16338/katarsis-film https://services.creativecow.net/s/16338/katarsis-film Production : Full Service Video Production Fri, 18 Jan 2019 13:14:07 GMT Michael Grathwohl https://services.creativecow.net/s/16337/michael-grathwohl https://services.creativecow.net/s/16337/michael-grathwohl Cinematography : Director of Photography Thu, 17 Jan 2019 23:07:44 GMT Floor & Decor https://services.creativecow.net/s/16336/floor-decor https://services.creativecow.net/s/16336/floor-decor Video : Pro Video Thu, 17 Jan 2019 15:47:38 GMT Little Stay https://services.creativecow.net/s/16335/little-stay https://services.creativecow.net/s/16335/little-stay VFX : Visual Effects Thu, 17 Jan 2019 10:09:04 GMT Aziz https://services.creativecow.net/s/16334/aziz https://services.creativecow.net/s/16334/aziz VFX : Visual Effects Thu, 17 Jan 2019 08:17:06 GMT Yisong Jin https://services.creativecow.net/s/16333/yisong-jin https://services.creativecow.net/s/16333/yisong-jin Post Production : Digital Compositing Tue, 15 Jan 2019 22:05:30 GMT