Services Offered - Creative COW https://services.creativecow.net/ Services Offered By and For Media Professionals en-us Wed, 30 Sep 2020 21:00:00 GMT PHP Script webmaster@creativecow.net webmaster@creativecow.net VICapture.com https://services.creativecow.net/s/17020/vicapturecom https://services.creativecow.net/s/17020/vicapturecom Post Production : Editing Wed, 02 Sep 2020 13:49:56 GMT Claudio Raffaelli https://services.creativecow.net/s/17019/claudio-raffaelli https://services.creativecow.net/s/17019/claudio-raffaelli 3D : 3D Models Tue, 01 Sep 2020 17:16:50 GMT Western FX Studios https://services.creativecow.net/s/17018/western-fx-studios https://services.creativecow.net/s/17018/western-fx-studios 3D : Animation-Modeling-Texture Tue, 01 Sep 2020 04:21:25 GMT Ian Garcia https://services.creativecow.net/s/17017/ian-garcia https://services.creativecow.net/s/17017/ian-garcia Video : Commercial Mon, 31 Aug 2020 23:24:14 GMT Top Pup Media https://services.creativecow.net/s/17014/top-pup-media https://services.creativecow.net/s/17014/top-pup-media 3D : 3D Animation Mon, 31 Aug 2020 06:04:23 GMT Freelancer https://services.creativecow.net/s/17013/freelancer https://services.creativecow.net/s/17013/freelancer Film : Film Editing Mon, 31 Aug 2020 00:57:04 GMT Badpixel Inc. https://services.creativecow.net/s/17012/badpixel-inc https://services.creativecow.net/s/17012/badpixel-inc 3D : 3D Animation Fri, 28 Aug 2020 23:56:24 GMT Lot 22 Media https://services.creativecow.net/s/17011/lot-22-media https://services.creativecow.net/s/17011/lot-22-media Audio : Audio Engineering Fri, 28 Aug 2020 14:49:09 GMT India Cinema House https://services.creativecow.net/s/17009/india-cinema-house https://services.creativecow.net/s/17009/india-cinema-house Web : Online Video Platform Wed, 26 Aug 2020 13:44:52 GMT NBY IT Solution https://services.creativecow.net/s/17008/nby-it-solution https://services.creativecow.net/s/17008/nby-it-solution Animation : 3D Character Animation Wed, 26 Aug 2020 05:58:50 GMT GEORGE MAURO https://services.creativecow.net/s/17007/george-mauro https://services.creativecow.net/s/17007/george-mauro Video : Pro Video Tue, 25 Aug 2020 18:39:15 GMT Andre Jordao Photographic https://services.creativecow.net/s/17006/andre-jordao-photographic https://services.creativecow.net/s/17006/andre-jordao-photographic Photography : Photographic Services Tue, 25 Aug 2020 15:34:08 GMT KL POST Sdn Bhd https://services.creativecow.net/s/17005/kl-post-sdn-bhd https://services.creativecow.net/s/17005/kl-post-sdn-bhd Post Production : Post Production Tue, 25 Aug 2020 13:58:54 GMT Tactile Ideas https://services.creativecow.net/s/17001/tactile-ideas https://services.creativecow.net/s/17001/tactile-ideas Film : Film Editing Fri, 21 Aug 2020 17:21:43 GMT PG Photography https://services.creativecow.net/s/17000/pg-photography https://services.creativecow.net/s/17000/pg-photography Production : Event Videography Fri, 21 Aug 2020 05:22:44 GMT Aleksandar Uzarevic https://services.creativecow.net/s/16999/aleksandar-uzarevic https://services.creativecow.net/s/16999/aleksandar-uzarevic Audio : Music & sound design Wed, 19 Aug 2020 17:02:04 GMT The PC Man Reviews https://services.creativecow.net/s/16998/the-pc-man-reviews https://services.creativecow.net/s/16998/the-pc-man-reviews Web : Website Wed, 19 Aug 2020 07:39:20 GMT Hark Productions https://services.creativecow.net/s/16997/hark-productions https://services.creativecow.net/s/16997/hark-productions Video : Pro Video Mon, 17 Aug 2020 22:56:04 GMT Mindscape Productions, Inc. https://services.creativecow.net/s/16995/mindscape-productions-inc https://services.creativecow.net/s/16995/mindscape-productions-inc Post Production : HD Post Production Mon, 10 Aug 2020 13:22:48 GMT Marco Dias https://services.creativecow.net/s/16994/marco-dias https://services.creativecow.net/s/16994/marco-dias Audio : Audio Engineering Mon, 10 Aug 2020 10:26:26 GMT Vera Donna Media LLC https://services.creativecow.net/s/16991/vera-donna-media-llc https://services.creativecow.net/s/16991/vera-donna-media-llc Production : Documentary Wed, 05 Aug 2020 21:22:17 GMT Tyree Bell https://services.creativecow.net/s/16990/tyree-bell https://services.creativecow.net/s/16990/tyree-bell Color Correction : Color Correction and Grading Wed, 05 Aug 2020 18:23:29 GMT Montage TV https://services.creativecow.net/s/16989/montage-tv https://services.creativecow.net/s/16989/montage-tv Post Production : HD Post Production Mon, 03 Aug 2020 14:28:30 GMT Chicago Cubs https://services.creativecow.net/s/16988/chicago-cubs https://services.creativecow.net/s/16988/chicago-cubs Design : Graphic & Motion Design Sat, 01 Aug 2020 15:26:52 GMT CCMA https://services.creativecow.net/s/16987/ccma https://services.creativecow.net/s/16987/ccma Post Production : HD Post Production Sat, 01 Aug 2020 12:10:49 GMT Kevin Cates Productions https://services.creativecow.net/s/16986/kevin-cates-productions https://services.creativecow.net/s/16986/kevin-cates-productions Photography : Cameraman DP Thu, 30 Jul 2020 20:11:28 GMT Branimir https://services.creativecow.net/s/16985/branimir https://services.creativecow.net/s/16985/branimir Audio : Composer Thu, 30 Jul 2020 10:20:41 GMT Alla Scala Opera House ( Teatro Alla Scala) https://services.creativecow.net/s/16984/alla-scala-opera-house-teatro-alla-scala https://services.creativecow.net/s/16984/alla-scala-opera-house-teatro-alla-scala Audio : Mixing and Mastering Wed, 22 Jul 2020 14:36:07 GMT George Birkin https://services.creativecow.net/s/16983/george-birkin https://services.creativecow.net/s/16983/george-birkin Audio : Audio Post Production Wed, 22 Jul 2020 11:09:19 GMT Kazu Sano https://services.creativecow.net/s/16982/kazu-sano https://services.creativecow.net/s/16982/kazu-sano VFX : Visual Effects Sat, 18 Jul 2020 21:54:44 GMT Pedro García Gómez https://services.creativecow.net/s/16980/pedro-garca-gmez https://services.creativecow.net/s/16980/pedro-garca-gmez Post Production : Digital Compositing Thu, 16 Jul 2020 08:59:08 GMT Frank Lalonde https://services.creativecow.net/s/16978/frank-lalonde https://services.creativecow.net/s/16978/frank-lalonde 3D : Rendering Services Thu, 16 Jul 2020 06:18:45 GMT Whiteline Television https://services.creativecow.net/s/16977/whiteline-television https://services.creativecow.net/s/16977/whiteline-television Production : Cameraman Thu, 16 Jul 2020 05:44:29 GMT Mobylogix https://services.creativecow.net/s/16976/mobylogix https://services.creativecow.net/s/16976/mobylogix Web : Web Design and Development Tue, 14 Jul 2020 07:45:42 GMT Akshar Chalchitram https://services.creativecow.net/s/16974/akshar-chalchitram https://services.creativecow.net/s/16974/akshar-chalchitram 3D : 3D Animation Sat, 11 Jul 2020 06:23:30 GMT Derek Wright Video https://services.creativecow.net/s/16973/derek-wright-video https://services.creativecow.net/s/16973/derek-wright-video Production : Full Service Video Production Fri, 10 Jul 2020 20:30:56 GMT Suzin Daly https://services.creativecow.net/s/16972/suzin-daly https://services.creativecow.net/s/16972/suzin-daly Post Production : Editing Thu, 09 Jul 2020 18:42:15 GMT Hải Trà Tân Cương https://services.creativecow.net/s/16971/hi-tr-tn-cng https://services.creativecow.net/s/16971/hi-tr-tn-cng 3D : 3D Animation Thu, 09 Jul 2020 03:09:47 GMT Freelancer - Self Employed https://services.creativecow.net/s/16970/freelancer-self-employed https://services.creativecow.net/s/16970/freelancer-self-employed Film : Film Editing Wed, 08 Jul 2020 09:05:16 GMT FidgetVFX https://services.creativecow.net/s/16968/fidgetvfx https://services.creativecow.net/s/16968/fidgetvfx VFX : Visual Effects Wed, 08 Jul 2020 01:13:55 GMT Studioflex Media Concepts https://services.creativecow.net/s/16967/studioflex-media-concepts https://services.creativecow.net/s/16967/studioflex-media-concepts Film : Film Production Mon, 06 Jul 2020 12:54:59 GMT The Lot Creative https://services.creativecow.net/s/16965/the-lot-creative https://services.creativecow.net/s/16965/the-lot-creative VFX : Visual Effects Tue, 30 Jun 2020 18:30:05 GMT Stada Media https://services.creativecow.net/s/16964/stada-media https://services.creativecow.net/s/16964/stada-media Production : Corporate Video Mon, 29 Jun 2020 15:57:03 GMT Backpack Films https://services.creativecow.net/s/16963/backpack-films https://services.creativecow.net/s/16963/backpack-films Production Support Services : Fixer Tue, 23 Jun 2020 13:27:02 GMT Florida Fish and Wildlife Conservation Commission https://services.creativecow.net/s/16961/florida-fish-and-wildlife-conservation-commission https://services.creativecow.net/s/16961/florida-fish-and-wildlife-conservation-commission Video : Pro Video Fri, 19 Jun 2020 17:57:56 GMT Chris Baldwin https://services.creativecow.net/s/16960/chris-baldwin https://services.creativecow.net/s/16960/chris-baldwin Film : Film Editing Fri, 19 Jun 2020 07:02:14 GMT 3D Visualfx https://services.creativecow.net/s/16958/3d-visualfx https://services.creativecow.net/s/16958/3d-visualfx 3D : Architectural Visualization Tue, 16 Jun 2020 12:48:49 GMT TYTV Ltd https://services.creativecow.net/s/16957/tytv-ltd https://services.creativecow.net/s/16957/tytv-ltd Video : Pro Video Sat, 13 Jun 2020 15:59:17 GMT GraphicAid https://services.creativecow.net/s/16956/graphicaid https://services.creativecow.net/s/16956/graphicaid Design : Print Design and Web Design Sat, 13 Jun 2020 11:01:06 GMT LOCUTOR DUBBING https://services.creativecow.net/s/16955/locutor-dubbing https://services.creativecow.net/s/16955/locutor-dubbing Audio : Musicians Fri, 12 Jun 2020 15:57:39 GMT Atellier Studios https://services.creativecow.net/s/16953/atellier-studios https://services.creativecow.net/s/16953/atellier-studios 3D : Rendering Services Wed, 10 Jun 2020 11:11:47 GMT Softmatrix https://services.creativecow.net/s/16951/softmatrix https://services.creativecow.net/s/16951/softmatrix Film : Post Visual FX Mon, 08 Jun 2020 22:41:23 GMT My Real Estate Video https://services.creativecow.net/s/16950/my-real-estate-video https://services.creativecow.net/s/16950/my-real-estate-video Film : Film Production Mon, 08 Jun 2020 15:16:15 GMT João Neves https://services.creativecow.net/s/16948/joo-neves https://services.creativecow.net/s/16948/joo-neves Film : Film Editing Wed, 03 Jun 2020 01:00:04 GMT Redideo Studio https://services.creativecow.net/s/16947/redideo-studio https://services.creativecow.net/s/16947/redideo-studio Design : Graphic & Motion Design Mon, 01 Jun 2020 19:39:24 GMT W3care Technologies PVT LTD https://services.creativecow.net/s/16945/w3care-technologies-pvt-ltd https://services.creativecow.net/s/16945/w3care-technologies-pvt-ltd Web : Web Design and Development Sat, 30 May 2020 10:13:31 GMT NYVFXWAALA https://services.creativecow.net/s/16944/nyvfxwaala https://services.creativecow.net/s/16944/nyvfxwaala VFX : Visual Effects Fri, 29 May 2020 14:22:33 GMT Shiney Media https://services.creativecow.net/s/16942/shiney-media https://services.creativecow.net/s/16942/shiney-media Video : Commercial Fri, 29 May 2020 12:45:25 GMT Ava Emma https://services.creativecow.net/s/16941/ava-emma https://services.creativecow.net/s/16941/ava-emma Graphic Design : Total Creative Management Fri, 29 May 2020 09:40:35 GMT Marco Diaz https://services.creativecow.net/s/16939/marco-diaz https://services.creativecow.net/s/16939/marco-diaz 3D : 3D Models Mon, 25 May 2020 23:31:42 GMT Samson Film Production https://services.creativecow.net/s/16938/samson-film-production https://services.creativecow.net/s/16938/samson-film-production Production Support Services : Full Production Services Mon, 25 May 2020 16:01:48 GMT Dawson Lion https://services.creativecow.net/s/16937/dawson-lion https://services.creativecow.net/s/16937/dawson-lion Animation : Motion Graphics Sun, 24 May 2020 00:26:24 GMT IMP Studios https://services.creativecow.net/s/16936/imp-studios https://services.creativecow.net/s/16936/imp-studios Audio : Audio Recording Sat, 23 May 2020 21:33:20 GMT Jamie Kennerley https://services.creativecow.net/s/16935/jamie-kennerley https://services.creativecow.net/s/16935/jamie-kennerley Cinematography : Director of Photography Sat, 23 May 2020 17:13:16 GMT Bizani Media https://services.creativecow.net/s/16934/bizani-media https://services.creativecow.net/s/16934/bizani-media Production : Documentary Thu, 21 May 2020 17:15:42 GMT IMP Digital Studios https://services.creativecow.net/s/16933/imp-digital-studios https://services.creativecow.net/s/16933/imp-digital-studios Video : Commercial Thu, 21 May 2020 16:56:49 GMT Web Design Agency Dubai https://services.creativecow.net/s/16932/web-design-agency-dubai https://services.creativecow.net/s/16932/web-design-agency-dubai Web : Web Design and Development Wed, 20 May 2020 12:24:42 GMT Akar https://services.creativecow.net/s/16931/akar https://services.creativecow.net/s/16931/akar Post Production : Editing Tue, 19 May 2020 19:41:51 GMT CityBorn https://services.creativecow.net/s/16929/cityborn https://services.creativecow.net/s/16929/cityborn Animation : 2D Animation Wed, 13 May 2020 16:44:31 GMT Ramy Sedky https://services.creativecow.net/s/16928/ramy-sedky https://services.creativecow.net/s/16928/ramy-sedky Post Production : Editing Tue, 12 May 2020 22:51:48 GMT David Enedy https://services.creativecow.net/s/16927/david-enedy https://services.creativecow.net/s/16927/david-enedy 3D : Animation-Modeling-Texture Tue, 12 May 2020 19:17:32 GMT Your Team in India https://services.creativecow.net/s/16926/your-team-in-india https://services.creativecow.net/s/16926/your-team-in-india Web : Web Design and Development Tue, 12 May 2020 10:57:47 GMT 3d Rendering China https://services.creativecow.net/s/16925/3d-rendering-china https://services.creativecow.net/s/16925/3d-rendering-china 3D : 3D Animation Tue, 12 May 2020 04:01:24 GMT GoPhrazy- foreign language voice over & subtitling https://services.creativecow.net/s/16924/gophrazy-foreign-language-voice-over-subtitling https://services.creativecow.net/s/16924/gophrazy-foreign-language-voice-over-subtitling Audio : Voice Over Recording ISDN Mon, 11 May 2020 15:48:40 GMT Black Dog Video Ltd https://services.creativecow.net/s/16922/black-dog-video-ltd https://services.creativecow.net/s/16922/black-dog-video-ltd Live Event Production : Event Video Mon, 11 May 2020 12:24:34 GMT SentientLight https://services.creativecow.net/s/16921/sentientlight https://services.creativecow.net/s/16921/sentientlight Web : Web Design and Development Sun, 10 May 2020 05:10:40 GMT Antonio Cuellar Photography https://services.creativecow.net/s/16920/antonio-cuellar-photography https://services.creativecow.net/s/16920/antonio-cuellar-photography Photography : Photographic Services Thu, 07 May 2020 02:20:58 GMT Capitola Media https://services.creativecow.net/s/16918/capitola-media https://services.creativecow.net/s/16918/capitola-media Video : Commercial Tue, 05 May 2020 16:17:39 GMT How How - Animation - Movie production https://services.creativecow.net/s/16917/how-how-animation-movie-production https://services.creativecow.net/s/16917/how-how-animation-movie-production Animation : 2D Animation Tue, 05 May 2020 11:43:47 GMT Story Rock Media https://services.creativecow.net/s/16915/story-rock-media https://services.creativecow.net/s/16915/story-rock-media Video : Pro Video Fri, 01 May 2020 22:45:35 GMT Nicolo Maragno https://services.creativecow.net/s/16914/nicolo-maragno https://services.creativecow.net/s/16914/nicolo-maragno Post Production : Editing Fri, 01 May 2020 10:46:45 GMT 3Rock AR , London - UK 11/2016 – 12/2019 https://services.creativecow.net/s/16912/3rock-ar-london-uk-112016-122019 https://services.creativecow.net/s/16912/3rock-ar-london-uk-112016-122019 3D : 3D Animation Thu, 23 Apr 2020 10:25:03 GMT Daniel Silverman https://services.creativecow.net/s/16910/daniel-silverman https://services.creativecow.net/s/16910/daniel-silverman Color Correction : Color Correction and Grading Tue, 21 Apr 2020 19:34:45 GMT Photo Studio MY https://services.creativecow.net/s/16909/photo-studio-my https://services.creativecow.net/s/16909/photo-studio-my Sales and Rentals : Video and Audio Equipment Tue, 21 Apr 2020 17:12:28 GMT Attitude Organic https://services.creativecow.net/s/16908/attitude-organic https://services.creativecow.net/s/16908/attitude-organic Web : Website Mon, 20 Apr 2020 23:07:37 GMT CITRVS https://services.creativecow.net/s/16907/citrvs https://services.creativecow.net/s/16907/citrvs Production : Full Service Video Production Mon, 20 Apr 2020 18:13:25 GMT Luxoreum https://services.creativecow.net/s/16906/luxoreum https://services.creativecow.net/s/16906/luxoreum Film : Film Editing Mon, 20 Apr 2020 00:23:25 GMT One North Studio https://services.creativecow.net/s/16905/one-north-studio https://services.creativecow.net/s/16905/one-north-studio Photography : Photographic Services Fri, 17 Apr 2020 23:56:51 GMT Duvi https://services.creativecow.net/s/16904/duvi https://services.creativecow.net/s/16904/duvi Post Production : Editing Fri, 17 Apr 2020 10:11:11 GMT Tekulve Color https://services.creativecow.net/s/16902/tekulve-color https://services.creativecow.net/s/16902/tekulve-color Color Correction : Color Correction and Grading Thu, 16 Apr 2020 18:12:42 GMT Red Facilities https://services.creativecow.net/s/16901/red-facilities https://services.creativecow.net/s/16901/red-facilities Audio : Audio Post Production Wed, 15 Apr 2020 14:50:35 GMT Resume https://services.creativecow.net/s/16900/resume https://services.creativecow.net/s/16900/resume Animation : Motion Graphics Wed, 15 Apr 2020 13:28:56 GMT Santanu Productions https://services.creativecow.net/s/16899/santanu-productions https://services.creativecow.net/s/16899/santanu-productions Film : Film Production Sun, 05 Apr 2020 11:23:32 GMT motionside pictures Videoproduktion München https://services.creativecow.net/s/16898/motionside-pictures-videoproduktion-mnchen https://services.creativecow.net/s/16898/motionside-pictures-videoproduktion-mnchen Video : Pro Video Mon, 30 Mar 2020 08:04:52 GMT Aspen Films Inc https://services.creativecow.net/s/16897/aspen-films-inc https://services.creativecow.net/s/16897/aspen-films-inc Video : Commercial Sat, 28 Mar 2020 19:56:06 GMT Grass Rotos Media https://services.creativecow.net/s/16896/grass-rotos-media https://services.creativecow.net/s/16896/grass-rotos-media Production : Full Service Video Production Fri, 27 Mar 2020 16:30:22 GMT Script Design https://services.creativecow.net/s/16895/script-design https://services.creativecow.net/s/16895/script-design Design : Graphic & Motion Design Thu, 26 Mar 2020 10:05:40 GMT Digireal Studios | Cyprus 3D Animation & Game Design courses & services https://services.creativecow.net/s/16893/digireal-studios-cyprus-3d-animation-game-design-courses-services https://services.creativecow.net/s/16893/digireal-studios-cyprus-3d-animation-game-design-courses-services 3D : Animation-Modeling-Texture Wed, 25 Mar 2020 00:04:51 GMT NBD https://services.creativecow.net/s/16892/nbd https://services.creativecow.net/s/16892/nbd Design : Graphic & Motion Design Tue, 24 Mar 2020 15:14:15 GMT PMK Produções Praia&Marketing https://services.creativecow.net/s/16891/pmk-produes-praiamarketing https://services.creativecow.net/s/16891/pmk-produes-praiamarketing Production : Corporate Video Wed, 18 Mar 2020 12:53:40 GMT